Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Medical Aesthetics, Ltd.

Medical Aesthetic Specialists & Anti-Aging & Wellness Center located in Edison Park, Chicago, IL

11 total reviews

Medical Aesthetics, Ltd. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medical Aesthetics, Ltd. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria C.
Submitted 10/03/19
Bridgett is the best. She spent a lot of time with me and answered all my questions.
Jenny S.
Submitted 10/02/19
Six years ago away at college I became plagued with a horrible and painful case of Cystic Acne. While on break I phoned Jean explained n she welcomed me to meet with her Sunday afternoon before returning to school campus as she "wanted to help and knew she could help", she was exactly correct - Jean's medical knowledge for skin disorders/diseases and skillful techniques placed my Cystic Acne in remission within a short period of time. Thereafter we worked on skin maintenance, makeup, nutrition and lifestyle. Completing my Masters and Licensure is stressful causing occasional skin flair ups but I have the solution and help n that is treatment by Jean Borrelli or Assistant Bridgett. Please do not hesitate should you or family members become burdened with scarring/painful skin conditions talk with Jean for help. I highly recommend Jean Borrelli,NP, APN. Thank you Jean
Lucy P.
Submitted 09/30/19
Jean is a medical professional that also is savvy enough to bring the latest techniques and beauty options to her practice.
Connie P.
Submitted 09/28/19
Jean and Bridget are extremely talented as well as up-to-date with products and technology that will help you look your best. I strongly recommend this practice.
Christine M.
Submitted 09/28/19
I love the personal attention and professional service I receive. I feel comfortable expressing my needs and concerns and confident that the treatments are the best for what I want and am comfortable with.
Tom F.
Submitted 09/28/19
Very satisfied with the results. Bridget was terrific and knew her “stuff”. Will definitely return for more treatment
Laura H.
Submitted 09/28/19
This place is great! Had an awesome personalized session with Bridget. I’ll be back!
Pam D.
Submitted 09/28/19
Jean is the consummate professional. Knows exactly what you need. I look five years younger for tonight's high school reunion, thanks to Jean!
Stephany D.
Submitted 09/28/19
I have been going to the talented and amazing Jean Borrelli for years. No matter what you’re looking for, have confidence you’re going to the right place. She’s kind considerate and calming, honest, sincere just an amazing human being. I have recommended a lot of friends to her. Also Bridget is amazing I have gone to her for facials tattoo removal etc. Jaimie who runs the office is also besides the funniest person you’ll ever want to meet great at her job and will take care of all your needs do anything she can to book and confirm your appointments and make sure you’re happy. I will be a customer for life and so are my daughters.
Mary M.
Submitted 09/28/19
Jean has been providing services to me for 10-years. I sought her counsel regarding brown spots on my face and began receiving treatments. Over the years would ask questions and she'd offer her advice. Never judging or pushing a solution, being honest. I have taken some of her suggestions but not all. She has my complete trust. Am so very glad we met and feel lucky that she is so close, in EP.
Patti K.
Submitted 09/28/19
Jean takes special interest in all of her patients . She takes the time to understand your needs. She will never recommend an u necessary treatment ... she and her staff are incredibly thoughtful ❤️❤️